Hey dawntreader, just a little observation. You put "Yes" and then "NO" (no with all high caps). In a poll it's convenient that the same convention of small caps and high caps is adopted to all alternatives.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .